Fashion Editorial "Remote Place" for HUF Magazine
Photo, Retouch & Art Direction: Chrissi Treegarden (www.chrissitreegarden.com)
Styling: Irina Wins (www.irinawins.com)
Hair & Make-up: Lukas Kuciel (www.lukaskuciel.com) & Deborah Ortler (www.deborahortler.com)
Models: Pilar Noack and Fabienne Brandt for Amaze Models (www.amazemodels.de)​​​​​​​

Fashion Editorial "The Shelter" for Solstice Magazine Issue 25: Spring Volume 1
Photo, Retouch & Art Direction: Chrissi Treegarden (www.instagram.com/chrissi.treegarden.photography)
Model: Lolita Kupper for m4 models management (www.m4models.de)
Styling: Isabelle Barsch (www.instagram.com/isabellebarsch)
Hair & Make Up Artist: Suzana Santalab (www.instagram.com/suzana_santalab)
Fashion Editorial "Capturing the pure essence" for Lucy's Magazine
Model: Janina for Most Wanted Models (mostwantedmodels.com)
Make Up & Hair Artists: Lukas Kuciel (instagram.com/lukas.k_hairstylist_makeup) & Julia Watkins (instagram.com/juliawatkins_artist)
Designer: Valentina Braun (instagram.com/brauncouture)
Stylist: Egilia Carrión (instagram.com/egilia_carrion_stylist)                               
Photo, Retouch & Art Direction: Chrissi Treegarden (instagram.com/chrissi.treegarden.photography)
Fashion Editorial "Time Traveller" for Lucy's Magazine
​​​​​​​Models: Lennard for Mega Model Agency (megamodelagency.com)                          & Anna for Modelwerk (modelwerk.de)
Make Up & Hair Artists: Lukas Kuciel (instagram.com/lukas.k_hairstylist_makeup) & Julia Watkins (instagram.com/juliawatkins_artist)
Designer: Valentina Braun (instagram.com/brauncouture)
Stylist: Egilia Carrión (instagram.com/egilia_carrion_stylist)
Photo, Retouch & Art Direction: Chrissi Treegarden (instagram.com/chrissi.treegarden.photography)
Back to Top